Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 54 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 20 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 30 reviews

Great dealership
By Lin
2 months 2 weeks ago
I picked you my new car last week, the service I received has been outstanding, very friendly and helpful staff, great experience all round
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I bought my first new car from Bromsgrove and I was very impressed with the service they provided. Nathan, the salesperson, was very informative and provided me with all the options without overloading me with too much infromation and this allowed me to get the exact car I wanted.
Great customer service!
By Miss FM
3 months 1 week ago
It has been a month now since I bought my new car and I am still telling anyone who will listen how fantastic the experience at motorline Worcester was. My car is beautiful and the experience I had was quick, hassle free and stress free! I was able to walk out of the building, jump into my new car and drive it without much effort from me at all. They handled all the paperwork and all I had to do was sign. It was bliss. Thank you for a wonderful experience and I would 100% recommend asking for James as he was superb.
Brilliant service
By CP
4 months 1 week ago
I got my car a week ago and I am still blown away by the amazing staff and process.
Purchase aid CHR Dynamic
By Horsburgh M
4 months 3 weeks ago
The sales team and Jake in particular were great at teaching me the benefits of this model and the most effective ways to finance a good deal . Very helpful and accommodating and feel sure I will now become a regular purchaser of another Toyota. This is thanks to the technology and the sales team in Worcester!
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
Excellent Experience
By Cheshire D
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent service, very patient and answered all questions we had. James was especially professional and friendly.
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Yaris hybrid purchase 2019
By Davies R
6 months 2 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful experience throughout, excellent customer care. Thank you so much
Great friendly service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
A great experience well buying my new car from Jake and Mark. Very friendly and great service

Pages

Professional and impressive team.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
The staff made every effort to treat me as a valued customer. The work was carried out in a professional and impressive manner. I would recommend them every time.
We got there in the end
By Bond C
1 month 2 weeks ago
The local people at Worcester were 10/10 unfortunately they were let down by a call centre operative not processing a timely request to change my date for MOT and Service. This meant i had a much longer wait to process my details and find a loadn vehicle.
Nice friendly dealership
By Tongue N
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great Service
By Evans M
1 month 3 weeks ago
Incredible customer service and the car has never been better.
Excellent Friendly Service
By David
2 months 2 weeks ago
I own a Prius PHV and an Aygo and previously owned an Auris Hybrid and drive around 30k per year in my main car. I have used Motorline Worcester for all my car servicing for around 4 years and find the quality of service is excellent, the staff friendly and helpful, and the work needed is always carefully explained. I also bought all four cars from them and as a family we have also bought another Prius hybrid and a further Prius PHV from Motorline Worcester. The service provided over each purchase was excellent and the trade in value offered on the part ex cars was very competitive. Overall I have received excellent service from this dealer both in terms of car purchases and also maintenance of all our cars
Toyota the best
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I have owned my Toyota Yaris hybrid for 12 months and I am very pleased with its performance. It has been in for its first service and the whole experience, both for me and the car, was courteous and professional! I would certainly recommend my friends to buy themselves a Toyota.
Relatively better service, need improvements.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Being Toyota customer my expectations are as high as Toyota class. the communication with customer was very poor and need to be improved.
Routine Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
My car was given the annual service last week and the garage were so friendly whilst the service was carried out quickly and efficiently. No complaints.
Great on Site Service
By SJR
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service from all the team on site. Andy in service was very helpful at booking the car in and any questions I had. I would recommend this dealer. The Call Centre weren't that helpful to be honest, feel its best to speak direct to the dealer.
By Cartwright T
3 months 2 weeks ago

Pages