Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 89 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 37 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 52 reviews

Excellent Service Motorline Worcester
By Phillpotts I
2 weeks 5 days ago
Received very good service overall, from first entering Motorline to choosing my new car. Highly Recommended.
Being Treat as a Valued Customer
By D Lines
3 weeks 3 days ago
We were extremely happy with Jake and the purchasing process at Motorline for our first Toyota we've owned. It was great to get a fair price for our old car, still on PCP and easy to close as the dealership owned that process for us. There was also some flexibility in cost / services which was appreciated as it closed the deal for us. Jake had remembered my wife's favourite flowers from an earlier conversation so was a lovely touch to receive some on handover day. The reveal itself was special - I've never seen the decloaking thing done before. The small problem we had a week later with a warning light was also remedied quickly and professionally by the service staff. Thanks again to Jake an and all at Motorline, we hope we don't see you too much in the next 3 years ;-) Toyota has a reputation for reliability after all.
Honest, friendly and knowledgeable
By Smout M
4 weeks 1 day ago
Bought my second car from Toyota, a brand new 70 plate Toyota Aygo. Dave from the Worcester branch was friendly, knowledgeable and what I find most important he was honest and pushed no pressure. He exceeded my expectations of a car dealer and of my car itself, so good that my mum bought an Aygo too! Keith the host also deserves a shout out for his friendly, chatty and lovely personality, really welcoming. Beyond satisfied overall :)
Excellent Service
By Box
2 months 2 weeks ago
We recently purchased a Rav 4. The service was excellent. We love the car! We would have no hesitation in recommending this dealer.
Great Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
I could not recommend Motorline Worcester enough. The sales team made me feel most welcome and nothing was too much.
For the second time in 4 years. Great customer service and a great replacement car
By Peyton F
4 months 6 days ago
If I had any doubts I wouldn't have Toyota supplying this car for me. If I get shoddy treatment, poor quality, items, lack of respect, I never go back there. Thank you Toyota Motorline in Worcester for passing with flying colours AGAIN.
Friendly, helpful, and professional service throughout
By Kat_D
4 months 1 week ago
Throughout our purchase of a new Aygo the staff at Worcester were absolutely brilliant; friendly and helpful and quick to answer queries. Thank you to Alison and Jake for making it such a positive experience, particularly as they themselves were just getting used to the very different way we're all having to work at this time. We are delighted with our new car and would recommend Motorline Worcester to anyone.
Great friendly team
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Good overall experience great car ??
Very good
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
I bought my new car a week ago and it was one off the best experience I've had
Great service, very relaxed atmosphere.
By Babs
7 months 3 weeks ago
We were treated with great respect and were able to test drive a car with ease, which was great, unescorted so we could freely discuss the car,and were not put under any pressure to make a snap decision,the salesperson was incredibly professional and so helpful, listened to our needs and responded accordingly,we are so happy with the car as a result of the professional approach ensuring we purchased the right car, great job.

Pages

Great service
By Purnell M
2 weeks 2 days ago
I had my hybrid serviced at Worcester branch very good highly recommended, I've been to some other Toyota dealers but this branch is outstanding in there field.
Motorline Toyota services
By Neighbour C
1 month 1 week ago
The staff were very helpful and explained every aspect of the service clearly, they also made me feel extremely comfortable and safe whilst at the dealership. Their covid19 procedures were one of the safest and reassuring that I’ve seen anywhere in Worcester.
Professional and impressive team.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
I had my car serviced last week to my full satisfaction. The staff were pleasant and efficient.
Good Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Car serviced last week and had a pleasant experience with the work being carried out satisfactorily
Professional and friendly service at all times.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Have over last few months had an MOT and a routine service and most recently taken delivery of my second C-HR - fab car in every way. All all times excellent and caring service.
Efficient, pleasant service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Had my vehicle service recently which was collected and returned to my home and given video overview of work which is very clear and helpful.
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
I have always found the service department friendly and competent - I would thoroughly recommend them.
Happy happy customer
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Been to this garage a few times for parts and service they are spot on.????
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Great Service
Great service & MOT
By Parry K
7 months 1 week ago
Excellent service and very polite customer services by all members of staff

Pages