Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 95 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 38 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 57 reviews

By Hennell A
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service Motorline Worcester
By Phillpotts I
3 months 2 weeks ago
Received very good service overall, from first entering Motorline to choosing my new car. Highly Recommended.
Being Treat as a Valued Customer
By D Lines
3 months 2 weeks ago
We were extremely happy with Jake and the purchasing process at Motorline for our first Toyota we've owned. It was great to get a fair price for our old car, still on PCP and easy to close as the dealership owned that process for us. There was also some flexibility in cost / services which was appreciated as it closed the deal for us. Jake had remembered my wife's favourite flowers from an earlier conversation so was a lovely touch to receive some on handover day. The reveal itself was special - I've never seen the decloaking thing done before. The small problem we had a week later with a warning light was also remedied quickly and professionally by the service staff. Thanks again to Jake an and all at Motorline, we hope we don't see you too much in the next 3 years ;-) Toyota has a reputation for reliability after all.
Honest, friendly and knowledgeable
By Smout M
3 months 3 weeks ago
Bought my second car from Toyota, a brand new 70 plate Toyota Aygo. Dave from the Worcester branch was friendly, knowledgeable and what I find most important he was honest and pushed no pressure. He exceeded my expectations of a car dealer and of my car itself, so good that my mum bought an Aygo too! Keith the host also deserves a shout out for his friendly, chatty and lovely personality, really welcoming. Beyond satisfied overall :)
Excellent Service
By Box
5 months 1 week ago
We recently purchased a Rav 4. The service was excellent. We love the car! We would have no hesitation in recommending this dealer.
Great Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 day ago
I could not recommend Motorline Worcester enough. The sales team made me feel most welcome and nothing was too much.
For the second time in 4 years. Great customer service and a great replacement car
By Peyton F
7 months 1 day ago
If I had any doubts I wouldn't have Toyota supplying this car for me. If I get shoddy treatment, poor quality, items, lack of respect, I never go back there. Thank you Toyota Motorline in Worcester for passing with flying colours AGAIN.
Friendly, helpful, and professional service throughout
By Kat_D
7 months 1 week ago
Throughout our purchase of a new Aygo the staff at Worcester were absolutely brilliant; friendly and helpful and quick to answer queries. Thank you to Alison and Jake for making it such a positive experience, particularly as they themselves were just getting used to the very different way we're all having to work at this time. We are delighted with our new car and would recommend Motorline Worcester to anyone.
Great friendly team
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Good overall experience great car ??
Very good
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
I bought my new car a week ago and it was one off the best experience I've had

Pages

Car maintenance in COVID time
By Vince
2 months 2 days ago
My annual service + MOT last week was done very safely and efficiently. I really liked the video showing potential tyre issues.
Great service
By Bowen L
2 months 1 week ago
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Worcester Toyota great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
During my first Service and MOT experience with Toyota Worcester, I have been looked after very well by the staff there. Even though the cost of the service seemed quite pricey, I noticed that the car was driving much more smoothly afterward. The few electric problems I had been bothered about, were solved well. Also the checks done flagged a slight shock absorber leak. which was dealt with quickly and efficiently. As the vehicle was still under warranty (bought 11month ago) I did not have to pay for the replacement. So I am very pleased. Also the pick up drop off service of the car from my home was not expensive and very helpful. The young man was Luke was very polite and keen to help.
Almost great Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
I am still waiting for a red coloured stick.
Great service
By Purnell M
3 months 1 week ago
I had my hybrid serviced at Worcester branch very good highly recommended, I've been to some other Toyota dealers but this branch is outstanding in there field.
Motorline Toyota services
By Neighbour C
4 months 2 days ago
The staff were very helpful and explained every aspect of the service clearly, they also made me feel extremely comfortable and safe whilst at the dealership. Their covid19 procedures were one of the safest and reassuring that I’ve seen anywhere in Worcester.
Professional and impressive team.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced last week to my full satisfaction. The staff were pleasant and efficient.
Good Service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Car serviced last week and had a pleasant experience with the work being carried out satisfactorily
Professional and friendly service at all times.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Have over last few months had an MOT and a routine service and most recently taken delivery of my second C-HR - fab car in every way. All all times excellent and caring service.

Pages