Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful friendly service The whole experience from the initial contact to the showroom visit and collection of our new car was warm, welcoming and friendly. Good information and engaging staff make the purchase of our new car an enjoyable experience. Thanks to all staff at Motorline Worcester. Our third time with this dealer I think that says it all.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service they went the extra mile to help us Nigel went above and beyond to assist us with upgrading our car he was exemplary in the handling of our sale.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pick up new car every thing checked out fine
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic deal for our third Yaris Hybrid Many thanks to James & Tom for a fantastic deal that has meant that we have been able to take delivery of a new Yaris Hybrid Bi-Tone Design. We are loving our new car!
Date published: 2017-03-06
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006994-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do noy like Motorline I wish Toyota had not given Motorline the franchise
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great gary sorted everything
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service A little messy, but good service. They seems to be very proactive, and trying to look after customers well, but not very well organized at times. Other-all good service.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well satisfied customer. Good service in all aspects of contact, booking and carrying out the work on the car.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Very helpful and polite staff. All completed in the time and the car was cleaned thoroughly.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Trouble free service
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Experience Toyota Worcester The service from this dealership is tremendous. In my experience all the staff, especially the Service Centre, go out of their way to be helpful. Right from the customer greeting to finally picking up the car one is made to feel at ease and a friend. I enjoy going there.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repair Fantastic team. Nothing is too much trouble. Always feel valued. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-04-11
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006994-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT