Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful friendly service The whole experience from the initial contact to the showroom visit and collection of our new car was warm, welcoming and friendly. Good information and engaging staff make the purchase of our new car an enjoyable experience. Thanks to all staff at Motorline Worcester. Our third time with this dealer I think that says it all.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service they went the extra mile to help us Nigel went above and beyond to assist us with upgrading our car he was exemplary in the handling of our sale.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pick up new car every thing checked out fine
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic deal for our third Yaris Hybrid Many thanks to James & Tom for a fantastic deal that has meant that we have been able to take delivery of a new Yaris Hybrid Bi-Tone Design. We are loving our new car!
Date published: 2017-03-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006994-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 174.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and efficient service. I had my car serviced a week ago and the staff were so friendly and helpful. the service was completed in the time scale stated,I am very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good A1 as expected.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Dealership A very professional team. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service As always a good experience
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Service (new car) Just a simple check for the warranty. Since its a new car there were no defects or major adjustments required.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do noy like Motorline I wish Toyota had not given Motorline the franchise
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great gary sorted everything
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006994-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 124.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT