Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I am happy with the deal they offered for me to part exchange my car. Staffs are so polite, friendly and good hospitality.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Land cruiser Fantastic customer care, individual needs understanding
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service After looking around several dealership. I found Toyota to be the most welcoming. The service we received was fantastic. Also my car is fantastic I am so pleased I pickedToyota.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful customer service What a refreshing experience it was when I purchased my new Rav 4 Icon Tec Hybrid Automatic from Toyota Motorline Worcester. The sales person Rachel and finance professional Nicholas were very professional in dealing with my needs and at no time did I feel pressured into buying the car that I looked at, the offer that I accepted was the reason I purchased the car as I had gone on-line to see what the best price was from other Toyota Dealerships through Carwow and Toyota Motorline (Worcester) was my nearest Dealership that participated. The paperwork was dealt with very efficiently by both members of staff and the purchase took no time at all, just what I wanted once I had made up my mind as to what model would be right for me. Well done Toyota!
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous team Great sales team at Worcester Motorline. Make purchasing a car easy and straightforward. Great welcoming team too. Nice premises and many offers of drinks!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Being Female when I was in the showroom I was always treated with respect and always felt at ease.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy New Car Bought a new C-HR and couldn't be happier. Such a lovely motor, makes you feel like a passenger instead of a driver. Just sit back and relax! Jack (young Jack) was a top bloke. Really friendly, happy to help, made the whole sale so simple. Also, he was quite chilled with my 3 kids jumping around on all the showroom cars lol
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful friendly service The whole experience from the initial contact to the showroom visit and collection of our new car was warm, welcoming and friendly. Good information and engaging staff make the purchase of our new car an enjoyable experience. Thanks to all staff at Motorline Worcester. Our third time with this dealer I think that says it all.
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006994-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very open and quick service with all details e mail to me I have been with motirline since 2914 , services is fantastic
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional service My car was in for service and first MOT. I had a lift into town and I was kept up-dated as to progress. Had coffee and chat whilst waited for car to be finished. Very friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Car had to be taken in for a warranty repair - the service department staff members (Dave & Anna) were great! They kept us informed, and provided support and guidance on getting replacement vehicle etc. And, of course, they got the job done!! Was very impressed (a lot more than I was with the sales department when I purchased the car three years ago from the same garage but pre-Motorline).
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Great experiance, perfect service, friendly helpful staff and to top it off a courtesy clean car ! Thanks for all will be back again :)
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Good service
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the fault right away & repaired 1 1/2 Hr last time was June for the car first service
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always friendly efficient service
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great service I recently visited you for my Toyota Avensis FL16JZH 25000mile service, i would just like to say thank you to all involved in looking after my car from the initial check in at reception to the service and the valet after thank you all a very enjoyable experience, and i think the video you sent to show your technician looking at my car is a really fantastic idea. Thank you all. Mr M Gale.
Date published: 2017-10-23
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006994-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT