Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service they went the extra mile to help us Nigel went above and beyond to assist us with upgrading our car he was exemplary in the handling of our sale.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pick up new car every thing checked out fine
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic deal for our third Yaris Hybrid Many thanks to James & Tom for a fantastic deal that has meant that we have been able to take delivery of a new Yaris Hybrid Bi-Tone Design. We are loving our new car!
Date published: 2017-03-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006994-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 204ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Very helpful and polite staff. All completed in the time and the car was cleaned thoroughly.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Trouble free service
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Experience Toyota Worcester The service from this dealership is tremendous. In my experience all the staff, especially the Service Centre, go out of their way to be helpful. Right from the customer greeting to finally picking up the car one is made to feel at ease and a friend. I enjoy going there.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repair Fantastic team. Nothing is too much trouble. Always feel valued. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good repair on time I used them last week & I just had to check to see if it worked ok on the dip light & it 100%now.thank you.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Very good, efficient and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the distance I travel further than my nearest Toyota dealer. What does that tell you. Keep up the excellent standard..continue to make me and my Rav4 feel special.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warrantee Repair First class service and comfortable waiting are
Date published: 2017-01-17
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006994-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT